Giacomo Guarnera

Partner
guarnera@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Anna Lucia Gonçalves

Partner
annalucia@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Renata Aidar G. B. Netto

Partner
renata.aidar@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Milena R. R. Garrido

Partner
mgarrido@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Marco Aurelio Cunha

Partner
mcunha@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Marlene Gomes de Oliveira

Lawyer
moliveira@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Laura Lanser Bloemer

Lawyer
lbloemer@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Gabriela de Almeida Hilsdorf Dias

Lawyer
gdias@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Lucila Oshima Kogati

Lawyer
lkogati@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Aline Cristina Aggio Pacheco

Lawyer
apacheco@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Bianca Siciliano de Lima

Lawyer
bsiciliano@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Raquel Selene Rizzardi

Lawyer
rrizzardi@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Giuliana

Giulliana Bazzetti de Sá

Lawyer

gbazzetti@guarnera.com.br

see more >>

Giaomo Guarnera

Partner

see more >>

Anna Lucia Gonçalves

Partner

see more >>

Renata Aidar G. B. Netto

Partner

see more >>

Milena R. R. Garrido

Partner

see more >>

Marco Aurelio Cunha

Partner

see more >>

Marlene Gomes de Oliveira

Lawyer

see more >>

Laura Lanser Bloemer

Lawyer

see more >>

Gabriela de Almeida Hilsdorf Dias

Lawyer

see more >>

Lucila Oshima Kogati

Lawyer

see more >>

Aline Cristina Aggio Pacheco

Lawyer

see more >>

Bianca Siciliano de Lima

Lawyer

see more >>

Raquel Selene Rizzardi

Lawyer

see more >>

Giuliana

Giulliana Bazzetti de Sá

Lawyer

gbazzetti@guarnera.com.br

see more >>