Monthly Archives: January 2020

Authorization to travell to the Europe Union

As of 2021, all non-EU citizens of the Schengen Area, who were previously exempt from the visa requirement, will need a travel authorization. The Schengen Area, or Schengen Agreement, corresponds to a treaty that guarantees European citizens the right to transit, without the need of passport control, in 26 countries on the continent.  With the […]